True Hope Team

Lead Pastors

Bruce Young //  Senior Pastor / First Baptist Lead Pastor  bruce@fbcboise.org

Bruce Young // Senior Pastor / First Baptist Lead Pastor

bruce@fbcboise.org

Matt Priebe //  Executive Pastor / Collister Lead Pastor  matt@fbcboise.org

Matt Priebe // Executive Pastor / Collister Lead Pastor

matt@fbcboise.org

 
 
 

Adult Ministries

Jim Sonnenburg //  Connections Pastor  jim@fbcboise.org

Jim Sonnenburg // Connections Pastor

jim@fbcboise.org

Jack Miller //  Care Pastor - Collister  jack@fbcboise.org

Jack Miller // Care Pastor - Collister

jack@fbcboise.org

 
 
 

Worship Department

Kenny Barrett //  Creative Arts / Worship Pastor - Collister  kenny@fbcboise.org

Kenny Barrett // Creative Arts / Worship Pastor - Collister

kenny@fbcboise.org

Gail Bonine //  9am & 10:15am Worship Pastor - Downtown  gail@fbcboise.org

Gail Bonine // 9am & 10:15am Worship Pastor - Downtown

gail@fbcboise.org

Garrett Sanchez //  Church Planting Resident & 11:30am Worship Pastor - Downtown  garrett@fbcboise.org

Garrett Sanchez // Church Planting Resident & 11:30am Worship Pastor - Downtown

garrett@fbcboise.org

Lauren Bocox //  Intern

Lauren Bocox // Intern

 
 

Family Ministry Department

Sasha Rasmussen //  Family / Youth Pastor - Downtown  sasha@fbcboise.org

Sasha Rasmussen // Family / Youth Pastor - Downtown

sasha@fbcboise.org

Shayna Grooms //  Nursery Coordinator - Downtown  shayna@fbcboise.org

Shayna Grooms // Nursery Coordinator - Downtown

shayna@fbcboise.org

Christiana Sanders //  Children's Director - Collister  christiana@fbcboise.org

Christiana Sanders // Children's Director - Collister

christiana@fbcboise.org

 
 

Local & Global Outreach

Glenn Compton //  Care Pastor - Downtown  glenn@fbcboise.org

Glenn Compton // Care Pastor - Downtown

glenn@fbcboise.org

Tori Burchfield //  Communications Admin & Missions Board Chair  tori@fbcboise.org

Tori Burchfield // Communications Admin & Missions Board Chair

tori@fbcboise.org

Shelby Korn //  Creative Arts and Missions Intern  shelby@fbcboise.org

Shelby Korn // Creative Arts and Missions Intern

shelby@fbcboise.org

 
 

Administration

Lanie Comption //  Collister Administrator  lanie@fbcboise.org

Lanie Comption // Collister Administrator

lanie@fbcboise.org

Jan Goggin //  Office Admin - Downtown  jan@fbcboise.org

Jan Goggin // Office Admin - Downtown

jan@fbcboise.org

Dena Myers //  Office Manager - Downtown  office@fbcboise.org

Dena Myers // Office Manager - Downtown

office@fbcboise.org

Marcie Palmer //  Office Admin - Collister  marcie@fbcboise.org

Marcie Palmer // Office Admin - Collister

marcie@fbcboise.org

 

Leadership Board

The Leadership Board is a group of individuals who oversees the entire ministry of True Hope Church and meet the qualifications of 1 Timothy 3:1-7 and Titus 1:5-9.  They have the responsibility of the spiritual oversight and leadership of the congregation; including encouraging, nurturing the flock of God, developing new Church leaders, and encouraging, nurturing, counseling, and providing constructive feedback to the Senior Pastor.  

IMG_2359 2.jpeg

Internships

Are you sensing God’s call to ministry? Are you ready to take your leadership skills and gifting to the next level? Preparing to make ministry your part or full-time occupation? If you have a heart for ministry and believe God has called you to serve