True Hope Team

Lead Pastors

Bruce Young //  Senior Pastor / Downtown Lead Pastor  bruce@jesusistruehope.com

Bruce Young // Senior Pastor / Downtown Lead Pastor

bruce@jesusistruehope.com

Matt Priebe //  Executive Pastor / Collister Lead Pastor  matt@jesusistruehope.com

Matt Priebe // Executive Pastor / Collister Lead Pastor

matt@jesusistruehope.com

 
 
 

Adult Ministries

Jim Sonnenburg //  Connections Pastor  jim@jesusistruehope.com

Jim Sonnenburg // Connections Pastor

jim@jesusistruehope.com

Jack Miller //  Care Pastor - Collister  jack@jesusistruehope.com

Jack Miller // Care Pastor - Collister

jack@jesusistruehope.com

 
 
 

Worship Department

Kenny Barrett //  Creative Arts / Worship Pastor - Collister  kenny@jesusistruehope.com

Kenny Barrett // Creative Arts / Worship Pastor - Collister

kenny@jesusistruehope.com

Gail Bonine //  Worship Pastor - Downtown  gail@jesusistruehope.com

Gail Bonine // Worship Pastor - Downtown

gail@jesusistruehope.com

Garrett Sanchez //  Church Planting Resident & Worship Pastor - Downtown  garrett@jesusistruehope.com

Garrett Sanchez // Church Planting Resident & Worship Pastor - Downtown

garrett@jesusistruehope.com

 
 

Family Ministry Department

Shayna Grooms //  Nursery Coordinator - Downtown  shayna@jesusistruehope.com

Shayna Grooms // Nursery Coordinator - Downtown

shayna@jesusistruehope.com

Melinda Kinsman //  True Hope Kids Architect / Coach - Downtown  melinda@jesusistruehope.com

Melinda Kinsman // True Hope Kids Architect / Coach - Downtown

melinda@jesusistruehope.com

Sasha Rasmussen //  Family / Youth Pastor - Downtown  sasha@jesusistruehope.com

Sasha Rasmussen // Family / Youth Pastor - Downtown

sasha@jesusistruehope.com

Christiana Sanders //  Children's Director - Collister  christiana@jesusistruehope.com

Christiana Sanders // Children's Director - Collister

christiana@jesusistruehope.com

 

Local & Global Outreach

Tori Burchfield //  Communications Admin & Missions Board Chair  tori@jesusistruehope.com

Tori Burchfield // Communications Admin & Missions Board Chair

tori@jesusistruehope.com

Shelby Korn //  Creative Arts and Missions Intern  shelby@jesusistruehope.com

Shelby Korn // Creative Arts and Missions Intern

shelby@jesusistruehope.com

 
 
 

Administration

Lauren Bocox //  Collister Administrator  lauren@jesusistruehope.com

Lauren Bocox // Collister Administrator

lauren@jesusistruehope.com

Dena Myers //  Office Manager - Downtown  office@jesusistruehope.com

Dena Myers // Office Manager - Downtown

office@jesusistruehope.com

 
 

 

Leadership Board

The Leadership Board is a group of individuals who oversees the entire ministry of True Hope Church and meet the qualifications of 1 Timothy 3:1-7 and Titus 1:5-9.  They have the responsibility of the spiritual oversight and leadership of the congregation; including encouraging, nurturing the flock of God, developing new Church leaders, and encouraging, nurturing, counseling, and providing constructive feedback to the Senior Pastor.  

IMG_2359+2.jpg

Internships

Are you sensing God’s call to ministry? Are you ready to take your leadership skills and gifting to the next level? Preparing to make ministry your part or full-time occupation? If you have a heart for ministry and believe God has called you to serve